Music > Albums >

iTunes Price: $9.99

(555 Ratings)

Blurryface – twenty one pilots

Name Artist Time Price
1. Heavydirtysoul twenty one pilots Album Only

Stressed Out twenty one pilots 3:22 Album Only

Ride twenty one pilots 3:34 Album Only

Fairly Local twenty one pilots 3:27

Tear In My Heart twenty one pilots 3:08

Lane Boy twenty one pilots 4:13 Album Only
7. The Judge twenty one pilots Album Only
8. Doubt twenty one pilots Album Only
9. Polarize twenty one pilots Album Only
10. We Don't Believe What's On TV twenty one pilots Album Only
11. Message Man twenty one pilots Album Only
12. Hometown twenty one pilots Album Only
13. Not Today twenty one pilots Album Only
14. Goner twenty one pilots Album Only

View More By App Store on Facebook and Twitter

Customer Reviews

this is pure perfection (5 stars)

my ears have never been graced by something so beautiful

The songs on the radio are okay, but… |-/ (5 stars)

Each of these songs are expertly crafted by two individuals WHO BELIEVE AND LOVE THE THINGS THEY DO. The things they do, they do best. They craft music that makes people think. Tyler and Josh realize their potential to affect lives. On “Vessel", Tyler let his mask fall, showing he's human. His message was to anyone listening, to anyone that's struggling. We were introduced to this album, “Blurryface", with the hype track “Fai

Noughp (5 stars)

You should buy this album because it's frickin SICK


Formed: 2009 in Columbus, OH
Genre: Alternative
Years Active: '10s

Twenty One Pilots were formed in 2009 by high-school friends Tyler Joseph, Nick Thomas, and Chris Salih. The pop trio built an enormous regional following across Ohio and the Midwest, spurned on by constant energetic touring as well as shrewd use of interactive social media and reaching out to fans on a grassroots level. Twenty One Pilots self-released a debut album of their rap-infused high-tech pop, twenty | one | pilots, in 2010 before Thomas and Salih left the band in 2011 and Tyler Joseph carried…

Top Albums By twenty one pilots

Top Songs By twenty one pilots

Name Album Time Price

Tear In My Heart Blurryface 3:08 $1.29

Car Radio Vessel 4:27 $0.69

Fairly Local Blurryface 3:27 $1.29

Holding On To You Vessel 4:23 $0.69

House of Gold Vessel 2:43 $0.69

Migraine Vessel 3:59 $1.29

Guns For Hands Vessel 4:33 $1.29

Ode To Sleep Vessel 5:08 $1.29

Semi-Automatic Vessel 4:14 $1.29

The Run and Go Vessel 3:49 $1.29

View More By App Store on Facebook and Twitter


Become a fan of the Music Entertainment – The Music Entertainment of the 21st Century! on Facebook for exclusive offers, the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive music albums, singles and videos.